Enhancing and Delivering Content Effectiveness

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Enhancing and Delivering Content Effectiveness

 
  Online
REGISTER Free
REGISTER Free

Aoife Murphy, Major Accounts Director, Vistatec will be hosting a webinar with Former Digital Globalization & Localization Director of The Nielsen Company, Bruno Herrmann on ‘Enhancing and Delivering Content Effectiveness Globally to Boost Immersive Experiences Locally.’

Topics that will be covered during the webinar include ‘Embracing Digital Globalization’, ‘Articulating Global Experiences’, ‘Speaking the Language of Customs’ and ‘Standing out from the Crowd’.

The webinar will be hosted on April 10 at  4.00pm GMT | 9.00am PDT | 12.00pm EDT

Register today: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/5447561535553308161

REGISTER Free
SHARE

Subscription Signup


Sign up to Slator Weekly

Slator Weekly: Join 16,000 subscribers and get the latest language industry intelligence every Friday

Tool Box: Join 10,000 subscribers for a monthly linguist technology update

Language Industry Intelligence In Your Inbox. Every Friday

Your information will not be shared with third parties. No Spam.

This will close in 0 seconds

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty