Intrinsic Inclusion™ Rebooting Your Biased Brain

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Lionbridge Intrinsic Inclusion Webinar

Intrinsic Inclusion™ Rebooting Your Biased Brain

REGISTER Free
REGISTER Free

Lionbridge has always worked to remove explicit bias. And as an extension of those efforts, we have also increased the attention to implicit bias. In alignment with this commitment to diversity, equity, and inclusion, join us in this keynote address with experienced DEI vendor Vincent Randolph Brown of V. Randolph Brown Consulting (VRBC), a certified minority business enterprise (MBE). Vincent has recently published groundbreaking research and released a book, “Intrinsic Inclusion™: Rebooting Your Biased Brain.” This keynote will equip attendees with specific skills and tools to support awareness, adoption, and accountability of DEI and belonging initiatives.

Tuesday, February 15
9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM CET

REGISTER Free
SHARE

Sign up to the Slator Weekly

Join over 14,800 subscribers and get the latest language industry intelligence every Friday

Your information will never be shared with third parties. No Spam.