Let’s Talk About the Future of the Localization Industry

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Multilingual Winter Series

Let’s Talk About the Future of the Localization Industry

REGISTER Free
REGISTER Free

The Digital-First Universe Meets Artificial Intelligence and Dawns a New Day.

What is the future of the localization industry? To understand where we’re headed, it is helpful to consider how we got here. Things used to be a lot different. Success was measured by how “good” the translation was, as defined by its linguistic quality and technical compliance. Localization was totally divorced from business outcomes.

Fast-forward to 2020, and we see that the pandemic has erased whatever resistance or sluggishness was left in companies towards digital channels. Digital transformation is now front and center as we’re living in a digital-first universe.

Join this panel to dive into how the Digital-First universe meets Artificial Intelligence and Dawns a New Day.

Thursday, February 25
9:00am PST/ 11:00am EST/ 5:00 pm CET

REGISTER Free
SHARE

Sign up to the Slator Weekly

Join over 14,900 subscribers and get the latest language industry intelligence every Friday

Your information will never be shared with third parties. No Spam.