Webinar – Localizing apps for global scale: Lessons learned from Virgin Pulse and Eventbrite

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Lingo24 Localizing apps for global scale: Lessons learned from Virgin Pulse and Eventbrite

Webinar – Localizing apps for global scale: Lessons learned from Virgin Pulse and Eventbrite

FREE
FREE

App localization presents unique challenges. These can quickly multiply as you add more languages and scale your business internationally.

World leader in Digital Wellness solutions, Virgin Pulse, and online ticketing platform giant, Eventbrite, are fast-moving global brands: their apps are their products.

Hear from Bob Goodman, Senior VP of Product for Virgin Pulse, and Patrick McLoughlin, Localization Manager at Eventbrite as they share how their organizations have become international powerhouses, delivering great global customer experiences across many languages and markets.

In this Forum you will:

  • Hear about how Virgin Pulse and Eventbrite have overcome the challenges of app localization to accelerate their international growth
  • Hear more about how localization works in global organizations, the role of technology, people, process, and how to measure ROI
  • Learn about best practice approaches from two major global brands

Who Should Attend?

Anyone working in a strategic or operational role within global marketing, product or localization, with a focus on scaling global apps to deliver great customer experiences across many languages, fast.

This forum is exclusively for client-side companies. Agency, vendor and non-client registrations won’t be accepted.

Date: Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Time: 1:00pm EST (10:00am PST / 6:00pm BST / 7:00pm CET) and will run for 50 minutes

Email Andrew Smart, or Deppy Nikolaidou if you have any questions.

FREE
SHARE

Sign up to the Slator Weekly

Join over 14,900 subscribers and get the latest language industry intelligence every Friday

Your information will never be shared with third parties. No Spam.